University of California, Berkeley

Because I work in construction, winter is my most productive time for photography. This is a good thing because winter light is often some of the best. Rainy days, like December 10, 2010, yield saturated color and soft shadows.

This is from the first of three rolls for the day.

Mamiya C220, Fuji Velvia 50.

About Stephen Foster

I have been pressing a camera to my face since I was twelve years old; if you look closely, you can see the marks. View all posts by Stephen Foster

Leave a Reply

