Muir Beach Overlook, California

I’ve been having a lot of fun shooting with my “new” Fuji GW670 (6×7 medium format). Way back when – perilously close to adolescence – I was sure that 35mm was the cool way. Had I known then…..well, you know.

I particularly like detail and sharpness across the full frame. Medium format is a nice compromise for detail and ease of use. The 4×5 gives much more detail, but is rather cumbersome; nor do I have a good means of publishing 4×5, for now.

About Stephen Foster

I have been pressing a camera to my face since I was twelve years old; if you look closely, you can see the marks. View all posts by Stephen Foster

2 responses to “Muir Beach Overlook, California

Leave a Reply

